If you love your trial and decide to upgrade to a paying package at the end of it, all your photos, reports and other info is retained in your account. 

If however, you feel Flaunter is not for you, simply let your Free Trial lapse.   All you images and data will automatically be removed after the 14 day period. Feel free to get in contact with support [support@flaunter.com] with any questions about your trial.

Did this answer your question?