1. Select the brand from which you want to edit or delete an album
  2. Select the album you wish to view and edit or delete
  3. Select the settings toggle icon on the top right-hand side and select 'Delete album' in the dropdown.

Warning: This action cannot be undone and you will lose your download data.

Did this answer your question?