Unfortunately there is no ‘undelete’ button on Flaunter. That’s why we’ve included an extra pop up alert before anything can be deleted, confirming that you’re happy to proceed with the action.

If you do find you’ve accidentally deleted something please STOP using your account immediately and contact us at hello@flaunter.com or via the chat function at the bottom left hand of any screen within Flaunter.

In many cases we may not be able to reverse the move - but there are always exceptions and we’ll try our best every time.

Did this answer your question?