To update account + user information, select ‘Account’ initials on the top right-hand side. 

Account details:

  • Select your initials on the top right-hand side > ‘Settings’.
  • Select ‘Account’ to update details on your brand/agency, including address + social handles. 
  • Select ‘Profiles’ to update your contact details, including your assigned email address for Flaunter notifications + your password.
  • A friendly reminder to hit ‘Save changes’ at the bottom of the screen before navigating away from this page. 

Notifications: 

  • Opt-in for email or in-app alerts across all your Flaunter notifications on a daily or weekly basis.

Team: 

  • Invite new team members to admin, manage brands + view only.
  • You can also remove a team member if they no longer need access to the account.

Plan: 

  • View account usage on images, brands and media contacts.
  • Click ‘Change plan’ on the top right-hand side to view all our available packages & pricing. If you wish to upgrade or downgrade your account, select the action at the bottom of the plan. If you have any questions about updating your plan, contact us at support@flaunter.com.
Did this answer your question?