You can check to see if your callout submission has been viewed by selecting ‘Callouts’ at the top of your dashboard, then ‘My Submissions’ - if the callout submission has been read there will be an orange ‘opened’ sticker underneath the callout title.

If a media user downloads content from your submission, you will be notified via photo management alerts delivered to your personal inbox within 12hrs. Alternatively, you can manually check to see if a media user has downloaded an image by creating an image or download report:

Did this answer your question?